Home

Toyota Auris Estate review honest john

Honest John Owners' Reviews » Toyota » Toyota Auris (2013 - 2019) 1. luna petrol. reviewed by Anonymous on 28 July 2021. 1. Overall rating. 3. How it drives. 3. Fuel economy. 4. Cost of maintenance and repairs. 2. Experience at the dealership. 4. How practical it is. 2. How you rate the manufacturer Driving Toyota Auris Touring Sports (2013 - 2019) Engines range from 1.2 Turbo to 1.8 Hybrid. Readers report Real MPG to be between 37-67 mpg. Four engines are available in the Auris Touring Sports - two diesels, two petrols and one petrol-electric hybrid. A 99PS 1.33-litre petrol kicks off the range, which sounds like too little for a load. Read the Honest John Review Toyota Auris (2013 - 2019) Excellent reliability record and long warranty, hybrid version is economical and efficient, easy to drive and live with

I'm looking for a used car that will carry a surfboard inside and is eco-friendly, reliable and easy to service, i.e. mainstream so parts are available. Estimate of 10,000 mileage per annum and my budget is approximately £12,000. A heated windscreen would be a bonus. I'm considering a Toyota Auris estate, Honda Civic and Skoda Octavia estate, manual and petrol In an estate car, you'll get a big boot, plus room for the dog, the children, and even grandma. Read our Toyota Auris estate car reviews, including full performance figures, running costs, practicality, safety and handling statistics and options data. Browse photo galleries and research into potential problems using thousands of owners. The Toyota Auris is a competitively-sized family hatchback, measuring just over 4.3 metres long and 1.76 metres wide. Others may be a bit larger still, but the Auris is not penalised for this inside as it makes good use of the space on offer. It feels fine for drivers, with controls placed extremely well

Toyota Auris (2013 - 2019) - Owners' Reviews Honest Joh

  1. We review new Toyota Auris Touring Sports estate, powered by a 1.8-litre petrol-electric hybrid system. Toyota Auris Touring Sports revealed. Toyota Auris. 5 Mar 2013
  2. Toyota Auris Icon 1.4D4D first drive review The new Toyota Auris is super-rational and likely to be a good ownership proposition, but lacks character and is dynamically behind the class best.
  3. This is the new Toyota Yaris! It's a cheap & cheerful small family car, but how does the all-new Yaris compare to other budget cars on the road today? Join M..
  4. I'm disabled with MS and I'm trying to find a car that would fit my Quingo Flyte mobility scooter docking station with ramp, which is proving to be quite a challenge. I currently have a Toyota Auris Touring Sports hybrid which I find to be great but was disappointed that, even with it's greater length, it only fits in if the back passenger seats are dropped
  5. The Corolla estate is a Europe-only product, built alongside the hatchback on the Burnaston production line vacated by the Avensis. The 1.8 hybrid engine is built in Wales. The boot is among the.
  6. Toyota Corolla Hybrid review: https://www.drivingelectric.com/toyota/corolla/corolla-touring-sportsWatch our latest video: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC..
2018 Toyota Auris 1

Review: Toyota Auris Touring Sports (2013 - Honest Joh

Toyota Auris 2007 - Car Review | Honest John

In the UK, you will be able to purchase your brand new Toyota Auris Touring Sports with either a 1.33-litre Dual VVTi or 1.6-litre petrol engine, a 1.4-litre diesel unit and a full hybrid Every Toyota Auris comes with a 5-year/100,000-mile warranty, while fixed price service plans and genuine part repairs mean there are no variable cost traps for the unwary. Toyota's family hatchback also bears out the company's famous reputation for reliability, with no major faults reported

Don't miss out on Toyota's 0% APR offer in August The Toyota C-HR occupies a slot in the Japanese firm's line-up that was unfilled for a surprisingly long time. It's similar in size to the. Read the definitive Toyota Prius 2021 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars Toyota Auris Touring Sports 2012 2018 Review 2021 Autocar . For more information and source, see on this link : Review Toyota Auris Touring Sports 2013 2019 Honest John . For more information and source, Toyota Auris Touring Sports Estate 2015 Review Auto Trader Uk

toyota auris touring sport 2013-2015 doing 60+ mpg, did over 500 miles in one day and still comfortable good in car sat nav, DAB Pleased with Toyota ownership package, bought approved used, nice dealership in Weston Super Mare and assurance of breakdown cover which I don't expect to use Toyota Corolla Touring Sports Estate Review Pictures Carbuyer Toyota Corolla Touring Sports Estate Car Car Magazine 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Le Review Pcmag End Of The Road For Auris Name As New Corolla Leads Toyota S Hybrid Charge Toyota Corolla E210 Wikiwand.

2015 Toyota Auris MOT Results Honest Joh

  1. The Toyota Auris - it's a family hatchback fighting in a crowded marketplace. With stiff competition from established rivals including the Ford Focus, Volkswagen Golf and Vauxhall Astra, it might not be obvious why you'd choose this Derby-born challenger. Inside the Toyota Auris, there's a.
  2. RAV4 Black Edition - 5 Door SUV. RAV4 Black Edition lets you stand out from the crowd. Black paintwork is complemented by stylish black accents and black painted alloy wheels. £500 Hybrid Event saving available on new Toyota Hybrids when ordered and registered between 1st and 31st July. Offer excludes Yaris Cross
  3. Model Review. For the UK market, the Auris was introduced as a replacement for the legendary Corolla model as the compact hatchback in the Toyota range. Exclusively built at Toyota's Derbyshire facility, the Auris was brought to the market in 2006 and gave a much more modern design than the previous Corolla model
  4. Therefore, I've started casting around for reviews and I see the motoring world is hardly alight with Auris-mania, for example (for the hatch version): Autocar 3/5 Auto Express 3/5 Carbuyer 3.7/5 Honest John 3/5 Parkers 3.5/5 Top Gear 5/10 What Car 2/5 Only the Daily Telegraph saw fit to give it a fair bit of credit and award it 7 out of 10
  5. Toyota Auris car review: Spacious estate sparks interest. 4 Oct 2013. First drive: Toyota GT86. 25 Jul 2012. Toyota Verso-S. 21 Apr 2011. Toyota Rav4. 14 Feb 2011. Toyota Auris Hybrid. 22 Nov 2010. Toyota Avensis TR 4-dr. 14 Aug 2010. Toyota Verso - on sale now. 31 Mar 2010. Toyota Prius - on sale now. 29 Mar 2010 heycar acquires Honest.
  6. I own a 2007 Nissan Navara D40 LE top spec model with 70,000 miles. Every extra and gadget is installed and it's in showroom condition as I've only used it as a Chelsea tractor. It's on sale for €8000, the same price as a 2009 Audi A4 2.0 TDI SE and a 2008 BMW 5 Series 2.0d M Sport, and both owners want to swap with me. Both cars have 130,000 miles on the clock and the Audi has a full.

Read the definitive new car reviews from the expert What Car? team. Skoda Superb Estate 2019 - present. Compare 0/3. Comfortable, classy, well priced and incredibly spacious... Toyota RAV4. Toyota GR Yaris (2021 - ) review. The rally-inspired GR Yaris shares a name with the regular version of Toyota's popular supermini but, in reality, is a totally different animal . Expert review 3 months ago. MINI Hatch Hatchback (2021 - ) review Honest John: A guide to avoiding the theft of your car's catalytic converter Listings review tsar Lord Hill joins blockchain company as it targets IPO. But owners of older Honda Jazz and. Honest john doesnt give the full information of the seats I was looking at. Some had no information for the 2019 model and others gave info for the 2018 model instead. Toyota Model: Auris 1.8 Toyota Year: 2010 Location: Hertfordshire; tbh, so getting the Toyota Hybrid estate seemed a no brainier. It seems that for the Corolla, the.

What's the best car for a surfer? Ask Honest John

Toyota Auris 2013 - Car Review | Honest John Toyota Auris 2013 Road Test | Road Tests | Honest John And for sure, British testers say it is dull, or at least not as accomplished as the best cars in the Golf category, and keep complaining it revs high when accelerating. 2013 Toyota Auris Hybrid review - What Car? Soon, we'll have more. I f your car has developed a fault, or for consumer advice, turn to Honest John by emailing honestadvice@telegraph.co.uk. Home on the range? I am thinking of purchasing an electric car, but have. Honest John has been the resident agony uncle at The Daily Telegraph for more than 20 years, responding to readers' car-related queries with his trademark blend of experience, authority. Also worth a look are the Toyota Auris Touring Sport, a Kia Ceed/Hyundai i30 SW, the ugly but reliable Honda Civic 1.8i VTEC estate, a Mazda5 2.0 or maybe a Mazda6 2.0 estate Toyota Auris Touring Sports 2012-2018 MPG & running costs. From £16,814 7.. and the estate - and the hybrid in particular. Toyota Auris Touring Sports 2012-2018 review. Toyota Auris Hybrid 1.8 BusEd TS Estate 5-Dr Navigation Used vehicle Silver in Sidcup with 24.270 Kilometern, for 13.222 Euro, Offered Jemca Toyota Sidcu

Toyota Auris Touring Sports 2013 - Car Review | Honest JohnToyota | Car Reviews | Honest John

Toyota Camry 1991 Car Review Honest John Sugar Chow Toyota Camry Estate Rb 2003 Toyota Crown Estate Athlete V Review Caradvice Toyota Avensis 2 0 Tr D 4d 5dr Estate For Sale In Chorley Toyota Auris 1 8 Vvti Hybrid Excel 5dr Cvt Auto Nav Estate For Sal Toyota Corolla Touring Sports Estate Review Pictures Carbuyer Toyota Corolla Touring Sports Estate Car Car Magazine 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Le Review Pcmag End Of The Road For Auris Name As New Corolla Leads Toyota S Hybrid Charge Toyota Corolla E210 Wikiwand. Make Toyota Model Auris Year 2014. Trim Active Excel Icon Icon Plus. Engine Size 1.4 1.6 1.8. Engine Name D-4D VVTi. Fuel Hybrid Petrol. Transmission CVT Multidrive. Shape Estate Hatchback. Buyer's price guide. Most adverts are between £6,750 and £9,999. We see cars like this for sale Read Honest John's review of the 2013 Toyota Auris Car. The most important thing that Toyota wants us to recognize is that the new Auris Touring Sports is the first vehicle in its class to offer drivers a hybrid option. Apparently the hybrid will use a 1.8L petrol-engine paired with an electric motor capable of outputting 134bhp, which Toyota claims is powerful enough to enable a 0-60 time under 11. -popular is the Toyota Auris, which is built at Burnaston, Derbyshire alongside the Avensis. Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) produces the most cars in Britain, with its Liverpool and the West Midland plants building a total of 507,444 cars 2016. As a result, JLR now accounts for more than 3

If your car has developed a fault, or for consumer advice, turn to Honest John by emailing honestadvice@telegraph.co.uk. Mixed e-motion. I have a Nissan Qashqai on a personal contract purchase (PCP), which ends early next year. A plug-in hybrid would be a sensible replacement as I only do about 4,000 miles a year, mainly short journeys If your car has developed a fault, or for consumer advice, turn to Honest John by emailing honestadvice@telegraph.co.uk. Juke 'box jury. My friend bought a used, 2014 Nissan Juke but the gearbox failed after about two months. The selling dealer replaced the faulty unit with a used gearbox, which has also failed Review: Toyota Auris (2013 - 2019) | Honest John Toyota Corolla Hybridin uusi jännittävä aikakausi on alkamassa. Uudelle TNGA-pohjalevylle rakennetun Corolla Hybrid Active Edition Touring Sports -mallin hybridivoimalinja vastaa ripeästi kuljettajan toivomuksiin tehden ajosta helppoa, vaivatonta ja nautinnollista Toyota (GB) PLC is a member of the Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders. Toyota Financial Services (UK) PLC. Registered Office: Great Burgh, Burgh Heath, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5UZ. Registered in England with Number 02299961. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

Toyota Auris Estate Car Reviews - Parker

Toyota Avensis 2003 - Car Review | Honest John

Toyota Auris Review heyca

Toyota Auris 2013 - Car Review | Honest John

Toyota Auris (2012-2018) review Auto Expres

Despite a tricky start, Toyota has grown to become the world's second-largest automotive manufacturer and a market leader in sales of hybrid electric vehicles. From the top-selling Prius hybrid to the recently released Corolla, based on the original 1966 model, Toyota remains steadfast with drivers across the world 22.12.2015 Toyota Auris Hybrid 1.8 VVT-i review Toyota's Auris Hybrid is refined and reliable Sales of Toyota and Lexus hybrids have passed more than 200,000 in the UK over the last 15 years, but while the Auris delivers a relaxing drive it doesn't move the hybrid game on and at times the lack of acceleration is frustrating in today's busy. Toyota Corolla review. The 2007 Corolla edition is one of Toyota's most popular cars. Read our road test and review to see if it is as good as they say Toyota Yaris Verso Automatic. Forest Gate, London. Toyota Yaris Verso automatic. Condition is Used. £2585.00 For sale and in great condition. The vehicle has necessary paperwork. I can assure, you won't find another better than this on eBay, Gumtree or on Auto Trader with low genuine milage or in. Year

Toyota Auris 2012-2018 Review (2021) Autoca

  1. 2013 Toyota Auris 1.4TD Icon Estate (63 reg) Description: Used 2013 Toyota Auris 1.4TD Icon Estate (63 reg) for sale - £4,995 - 99,000 miles with AUX/USB connectivity, Air conditioning, Alarm/immobiliser, DAB radio, Alloy wheels, Bluetooth, Reversing camera, ISOFI
  2. 28 months. Fixed Rate of Interest (per annum) 3.28%. Representative. 4.9% APR. Terms and conditions: Advertised finance offer is available on Personal Contract Purchase on the vehicle specified in this quote when financed within 14 days of 13/07/2021 through Toyota Financial Services at participating Centres
  3. Search Toyota Avensis cars for sale at Arnold Clark, Europe's largest independent car dealer with over 200 dealerships in the UK. Find your next car today
  4. Toyota Corolla 1.8 Hybrid Review 2020 Toyota Corolla 1.8 Hybrid's production started in 2019 and continued in 2019 and 2020. Corolla Corolla is a 4 doors hybrid Sedan in Untere Mittelklasse (z.B. Golf)
  5. The new Toyota Corolla will replace the Auris in March next year, with prices starting at £21,300 New 2019 Toyota Corolla Saloon joins hatch and estate Toyota Coroll

No pressure selling, just good honest advice. Great professional service all round. Ms A Hughes 5 Star. John was busy so I got a technical handover from Dave and then Matt took over and did the test drive (with a great sense of humour) and the paperwork. John all was done and OK. Great teamwork and impressive. Thank you as I had driven a long. Toyota Avensis used prices, secondhand Toyota Avensis Toyota's new Avensis range comprises a saloon and estate, badged the Toyota Avensis Tourer, with a 1.8-litre petrol engine and 1.6-litre or 2.0-litre D-4D diesel making the engine line-up. Toyota Avensis 2015-2018 Review (2020) ¦ Autocar Honest John Used Car Prices » Toyota Avensis D. Toyota RAV 4 - Used Car Reviews 2020 Toyota RAV4 (2.0L) manual 0-100km/h \u0026 engine sound 2006 Toyota Rav4 4WD 4 cylinder 2.4L in Snow. 2007 Toyota RAV4 - Presentation (Start-Up, Engine, Exhaust, In-Depth-Tour) 2017 Toyota RAV4 review: What they are no Whether you're after a new car or a used car, our expert car reviews will help you choose the right model. Our car reviews are independent, so you can trust them. Each car we review at Which? undergoes over 320 independent tests, from boot space to mpg. We can say with confidence the models we recommend are worth owning

Toyota Yaris 2020 in-depth review carwow Reviews - YouTub

  1. Awesome experience. by Obinna Okpareke (New Zealand) on 08/Dec/2017 Verified Buyer. My experience with beforward was awesome, starting with their sincerity about the condition of the vehicle to prompt response to querries. The vehicle looked far better than I had expected when it arrived and the interior looked very good equally
  2. 50 years of the truck Jeremy Clarkson couldn't kill. The Toyota Hilux celebrates its 50th anniversary in 2018. We celebrate the life of the indestructible pick-up truck. Gavin Braithwaite-Smith.
  3. Toyota Auris Touring Sport commences UK production, boosting output at its Burnaston factory in Derbyshire. The official start of production of the new Auris Touring Sports at Toyota Manufacturing UK's (TMUK) Burnaston car plant was marked by a visit from the Rt Hon Patrick McLoughlin MP, UK Secretary of State for Transport
  4. I have a Toyota Corolla Estate 1.8 GR Sport trim as a company car, I've had it three months now and very pleased with it. I find the seats very comfortable but that could be because of the higher spec. I went out today to a job 62 miles round trip, 26 miles motorway and 5 miles urban each way. Adaptive cruise set to 70mph

What cars would fit my mobility scooter - Honest Joh

Toyota is pouring billions into this and a lot of the investment is in Britain: the Auris Hybrid is built at Burnaston near Derby and uses a 1.8-litre VVT-i engine made in North Wales Auris geht, Corolla kommt: Wir haben den neuen Toyota. Review: Toyota Corolla Touring Sports (2019) | Honest John The Corolla Touring Sports is Toyota at its very best Toyota Auris five door (2012 to 2018): BICE Dog guards, Safety Guard Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke. 1-4 Edison Road, Houndmills Industrial Estate, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 6YH. 01256 406 500. 4.2 /5. 748 Reviews. Book a test drive Book a Service/MOT Contact Us View New Cars View our used cars. For our latest Covid-19 updates click here

Toyota Corolla Touring review: Focus estate rival driven

Answered by Honest John. Driving Toyota Auris (2007 - 2013) Engines range from 1.33 VVT-i to 2.2 D-4D T180. Readers report Real MPG to be between 29-69 mpg Toyota Auris Touring Sports 1.8 Hybrid Excel first drive review. The Toyota Auris Touring Sports Hybrid has low headline running costs and impressive luggage space, but it fails to inspire Other contender is Toyota auris of same age. But I'm a bit off by the looks of it (even the hatchback look a bit like an estate) and reviews of the driving experience of the cvt transmission. Could also probably go Ford Focus Specific Rear Wiper Blade fit TOYOTA Auris (E18) 10.2012-> Eqivalent: HQ8A / BOSCH: H200 SIZE (mm /inch): 200mm / Toyota may have recently pulled the covers off the jumped-up, plastic-arch clad Yaris Cross, but it still expects its smaller sibling of the same name to make waves in Europe

Toyota Corolla Hybrid review - DrivingElectric - YouTub

toyota rav 4 diesel estate 2013-2015 Very reliable, easy to drive,comfortable, plenty of room inside,they are the pluses, down side rear seat belts noisy suggest travel with seat belts done up,dab radio a little poor,could do with 4 more speakers.so only small down side, after 2 1/2 years ownership You should always check if your car is suitable for E10 before using it. E10 fuel contains ten per cent ethanol by volume, the maximum allowed by the Australian government in standard fuels. At many petrol stations E10 is now the base fuel, occasionally marketed as 94 RON. As a general rule, most cars post-1986 ca Toyota's Corolla has returned the brand to prominence in the family hatchback segment. Jonathan Crouch takes a look at the latest version. Ten Second Review. Toyota has returned the Corolla name to the family hatchback segment with a more class-competitive hybrid-focused model line-up of hatches, saloons and estates

Toyota Auris Hybrid Station Wagon - Electric Vehicl

Pdf Auris 2013 User Guide Pdf Ebooks Library with 2013 toyota auris touring sports review, 2013 toyota auris touring sports review and 2013 toyota auris touring The Toyota Auris is a compact hatchback derived from the Toyota Corolla. with either a 6-speed manual or 4-speed automatic. In August 2013, Auris 2013 User Guide - nicecontactlenses.co Approach / departure / breakover angles: 30.0 / 22.7 / 22.4 degrees. Wading depth: 600 mm. Warranty: 5 years / 120 000 km; with roadside assistance. Service plan: 5 years / 90 000 km; at annual or 15 000 km intervals. In its own way the Isuzu KB250 LE, 4x4, double-cab is unique. Once you have decided you want a double-cab, and it must have all. Top 100 UK Cars Because the data utilised by the Reliability Index is taken from in excess of 50,000 Warranty Direct current policies, it is constantly updated as new customers' vehicles are added to the database. That means the Reliability Index ratings are constantly on the move. Every year, Warranty Direct takes the most up-to-date [

Welcome This is the home of automobile road tests in South Africa. I drive South African cars, SUVs and LCVs under real-world South African conditions,2019 Suzuki Jimny GLX,2019 Suzuki Jimny 1.5,Suzuki K15B engine,Jimny rhino decals,Jimny off road,Jimny TOYOTA RAV4 ESTATE. 2.5 VVT-i Hybrid Icon 5dr CVT 2WD. Saving £4,527 14%. New Car Discount £26,708. Go to offer FORD PUMA HATCHBACK. 1.0 EcoBoost Hybrid mHEV 155 ST-Line 5dr. Saving £2,599 10%. New Car Discount £21,435. Go to offer CUPRA FORMENTOR ESTATE. 1.4 eHybrid 204 V1 5dr DSG

Auris From £13,985. C-HR From £17,461. Average rating of 4.7 based on Facebook and Google customer reviews for Listers Toyota. Read Reviews Had MOT done. Service was excellent. If I'm honest Listers Toyota made buying this car a total pleasure, it has the feel of a family business, there was a real buzz around the place everyone. Great honest service, professional and friendly. Car is wonderful, exactly what I wanted. I felt safe by buying from Nigel in Sunbury. Mr M Driver Perfect. Lady R Panter 4 star. We were recommended to MJA by a friend who recently bought his teenage daughter a Mini from your company. We were impressed, the whole process was painless From Toyota Yaris Service Prices to Aygo, Auris and beyond, WhoCanFixMyCar finds you great-value Toyota Specialists in Stirling. From Stirling Toyota Servicing, Toyota Cambelt Changes and more, we can help. Tell us what you need, compare prices and reviews across Stirling, and book online The Prius Plug-In Hybrid range combines the strengths of advance hybrid technology with the benefits of extended electric vehicle driving while aiming for that unforgettable driving experience. If you're a business user, you can calculate your company car tax here . Test drive Prius Plug-in. 01

ESTABLISHED IN 1954 BY THE FITZPATRICK FAMILY, MONASTEREVIN MOTORS IS ONE OF KILDARE'S LARGEST AND OLDEST CAR DEALERSHIPS. MONASTEREVIN MOTORS IS A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS WITH OVER 60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN NEW AND USED CAR SALES, SERVICING AND PARTS. We are open 6 days a week from Monday to Saturday and our friendly and knowledgeable staff are. The engine range gets two diesel units from BMW, a 110 hp 1.6-liter D-4D with 270Nm (199lb-ft) of torque from 1,750 to 2,250rpm which replaces the previous 2.0-liter, and returns 68.9mpg UK and. Basingstoke. Hampshire. RG23 7HH. 01256 816715. 01256816715. 07496284187. Email Us. Ellahi Motors LTD is a family run business, with family values, who cares about its customers and sells quality used cars. A completed fresh service on every car Shop Toyota vehicles for sale at Cars.com. Research, compare, and save listings, or contact sellers directly from 10,000+ Toyota models nationwide

Ford Focus, Honda Civic, Toyota Auris. More Vauxhall news, reviews, features and offers at The Car Expert; Astra is the only Vauxhall car in the range that is truly British, built in Ellesmere Port on Merseyside. Full review Toyota auris hybrid review 2015. Home; Toyota auris hybrid review 2015; Toyota auris hybrid review 2015 keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of keywords related and the list of websites with related content, in addition you can see which keywords most interested customers on the this website

Brand new unregistered cars. You will be the first registered keeper and you will be dealing with the Mercedes-Benz dealer directly once an order is placed. Cars are available from dealer stock for July / August delivery, in the following colours: read more.. List price. £78,730 Toyota Yaris Automatic. The Toyota Yaris is one of the most sought-after small cars, and models with an automatic gearbox add an extra level of practicality.. There are many reasons for the popularity of the Yaris, not least the great levels of fuel economy you'll enjoy from both the petrol and diesel engine versions - with the pick of these being the exceptionally frugal 1.4L diesel The latest versions of the Toyota Yaris and Honda Jazz arrived in 2020, and these are the Renault's main rivals at the moment. Despite using the same E-Tech name as the larger Renault Captur SUV and Renault Megane estate hybrids, the Clio is not a plug-in hybrid. It uses a 1.6-litre four-cylinder petrol engine with two electric motors and a. Rent a Toyota in Jaworzno, Poland. Compare all Toyota cars in Jaworzno. Price from $ 29.51. Hot deals. Toyota Verso, Toyota Auris Estate, etc The Toyota Avanza is a mini MPV designed and produced by Daihatsu and marketed by Toyota. It is produced in Indonesia and also contract assembled in Malaysia (under Perodua) for the first-generation model.Daihatsu designed and manufactures the vehicle, which is then sold by both Daihatsu and Toyota under Xenia and Avanza nameplate respectively under a consigned production and OEM manufacturing. Estate 6 MPV 12 Fuel type. Diesel 5 Petrol 13 Doors. 5 Doors 18 Transmission. Manual 18 Seats. 5 Seats 18 Fuel Consumption. 30+ mpg 18 40+ mpg 17 50+ mpg 7 60+ mpg 2 Colour. Black 7 Blue 5 Brown 1 Grey 1 Red 1 Silver 1 White 2 Engine size. 1,000 - 1,999 cc 15 Other options Feature ads 1 Ads with pictures 19 Search title & descriptio